woman teaching a young girl with blond hair how to play the violin
front cover of a spiral bound course workbook for step into strings a 6 week beginner violin course
inside pages of step into strings a 6 week beginner violin course
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, woman teaching a young girl with blond hair how to play the violin
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, front cover of a spiral bound course workbook for step into strings a 6 week beginner violin course
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, inside pages of step into strings a 6 week beginner violin course

STEP INTO STRINGS - LIVE Violin Video Classes (SEPT 2022)

Regular price
$79.99
Sale price
$79.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

September Classes have started and enrolment is closed. Join our email list for future class dates and other announcements!

 

We are offering two LIVE group video classes for Fall 2022!

Each class will consist of 8 30-minute LIVE video group lessons. Class size is limited to max 8 students.

The 8 weeks are designed to *hopefully* get through all 6 weeks of STEP INTO STRINGS material. I'm giving our class two extra weeks for anything that might come up which we will need extra work on. I cannot guarantee we will make it through all 6 weeks of material but as long as students do the work at home in between lessons we should make it pretty close!

Mondays @ 11 AM PST (12 PM MT, 1 PM, CT, 2 PM EST)

Class dates are September 12, 19, 26, October 3, 10, 17, 24, and 31

Tuesdays @ 1 PM PST (2 PM MT, 3 PM CT, 4 PM EST) 

Class dates are September 13, 20, 27, October 4, 11, 18, 25, and November 1


Class Requirements:

Students must have their own properly sized violin/bow/shoulder rest and a purchased copy of the STEP INTO STRINGS digital or hard copy workbook (if choosing the hard copy we recommend selecting expedited shipping so you receive it in time for the first lesson).

We offer 10% off when you register 2 or more siblings - use discount code 2C85TDJEMZBT when checking out. Note that no additional workbooks are required - photocopying for siblings is allowed.

Click here to learn more about our STEP INTO STRINGS curriculum.

 

Questions? Send an email to sonja@myhomegrownsymphony.com and we'll get back to you as soon as we can!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)